The world is huge

Don't miss any of it

Travel news, itineraries, and inspiration delivered straight to your inbox.

By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.


Mythical Peloponnese

Welcome to Peloponnese!

The area (also known as Moreas or Morias) is the largest peninsula in Greece and one of the nine geographic regions. A historic cradle of Hellenism has been inhabited since prehistoric times. The Peloponnese is divided into seven administrative districts (Achaia, Ilia, Messinia, Arkadia, Lakonia, Argolis and Corinth.

Visit, enjoy a land of legends & start planning your visit to a mythical destination!

We hand-pick everything we recommend and select items through testing and reviews. Some products are sent to us free of charge with no incentive to offer a favorable review. We offer our unbiased opinions and do not accept compensation to review products. All items are in stock and prices are accurate at the time of publication. If you buy something through our links, we may earn a commission.

Top Fares From